Staff List


Principal Dave Bertholf
 
Office Manager Nadya Efseaff efseaff_nadya@salkeiz.k12.or.us
School Office Specialist Megan Steele steele_megan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Day Shift Custodian Davidson,   David
 
Evening Shift Custodian
Vacant
Kindergarten Michele Nowlin
 
Kindergarten Whitney Venkatachalam
 
 
Kindergarten Hailey Garcia
 
Grade 1 Carly Justino
 
Grade 1  Sarah Magnusson magnusson_sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 1                       Brenda Martin
martin_brenda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 2 Kelly Hansen 
 
Grade 2 Melissa Ball
Grade 2
Leah Wright wright_leah@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 3 Jill Matiskainen
 
Grade 3
 
Hannah Seagren  seagren_hannah@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 3
 
Angel Carter
 

 

Grade 4 Marissa Baker
 
Grade 4 Lacey Russell russell_lacey@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grades 4
Melissa Frank frank_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 5 David Whetzel
 
Grade 5 David Baumer

 
Grade 5                                     Amy Ramey ramey_amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Music Peter Rundquist rundquist_peter@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Speech Jaime Hammel hammel_jaime@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Counselor Michelle Mills mills_michelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us
PE Wally Wing wing_wally@salkeiz.k12.or.us
PE     Roy Rhines
 
Orchestra Sean Williams  williams_sean@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
LRC Andy Harland     harland_anderine@salkeiz.k12.or.us
LRC
 

ERC
 

      
        
Dianne Lucas



 
Library/Media Assistant             Carol Proudfit  proudfit_carol@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Carol Labrousse labrousse_carol@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant
 
Lisa Skelton
Instructional Coach Vacant @salkeiz.k12.or.us
Special Programs IA Special Needs Debra Frazier  frazier_debra@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Special Programs IA Special Needs   
Laura Miller  miller_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Special Programs IA Special Needs  Dawn Befus   befus_dawn@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Assistant Becki Peloquin peloquin_Becki@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Assistant  Jennifer Sader  sader_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kindergarten Assistant Shayla Garcia Garcia_shayla@salkeiz.k12.or.us
LRC Instructional Assistant Lynette Beyer beyer_lynette@salkeiz.k12.or.us
LRC Instructional Assistant          Laurel Epperly epperly_laurel@salkeiz.k12.or.us
ERC Instructional Assistant Pat Huffman huffman_pat@salkeiz.k12.or.us
ERC Instructional Assistant Mark Williams williams_mark@salkeiz.k12.or.us
LRC and ELL Instructional Assistant Cande Williams williams_cande@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Special Programs IA Special NeedsJames Lomax lomax_james@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Special Programs IA Special NeedsMelissa Humphries humphries_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
 Instructional Assistant  @salkeiz.k12.or.us